(VRfun18) Beat Saber Launches VR Music Pack For The Weeknd

Jam out to popular songs like “Blinding Lights,” “Starboy,” and “Can’t Feel My Face.”

Meta’s VR rhythm game Beat Saber today received a brand-new song pack featuring the music of Canadian singer-songwriter The Weeknd. For an additional $12.99 you can slice virtual blocks to the beat of 10 popular tracks from across several albums.

The Weeknd Music Pack features the list below tracks:

  • “Blinding Lights”
  • “Can’t Feel My Face”
  • “How Do I Make You Love Me?”
  • “I Feel It Coming (accomplishment. Daft Punk)”
  • “Wish Me (with Kendrick Lamar)”
  • “Compromise”
  • “Conserve Your Tears”
  • “Starboy (accomplishment. Daft Punk)”
  • “Take My Breath”
  • “The Hills”

There’s even a new custom environment motivated by the artist. This is likewise the first environment to include brand-new lighting innovation from the Beat Games team. This includes moveable objects and lasers for “more meaningful and detailed lighting effects.”

Beat Saber’s The Weeknd music pack is readily available now for $12.99 ($1.99 per track) on significant VR platforms. The Weeknd is simply the latest in a series of significant partnerships with popular artists such as Lizzo, BTS, Lady GaGa, Billie Eilish, Imagine Dragons, Skrillex, and more.Beat Saber

is available for$ 29.99 on Meta Quest, PC VR, and PlayStation VR headsets.Image Credit: Meta