(VRfun18) The Weeknd’s Beat Saber Music Pack Brings Smash Hits +

The Weeknd is set to close out his historic After Hours Til Dawn Tour with a pair of shows at SoFi Stadium later this month, but fans don’t have to wait to experience his music in a brand new way. That’s right, hot on the heels of the Lizzo Music Pack, Beat Saber is back at it with today’s surprise launch of The Weeknd Music Pack on the Meta Quest Platform.

Nothing elusive or enigmatic here: The Weeknd Music Pack includes 10 of the Canadian artist’s top hits, while also letting you dive into the sonic world of The Weeknd with a brand-new custom environment and visuals inspired by his distinctive style. The Beat Games team is also taking this opportunity to introduce new lighting technology, with movable objects and lasers for more expressive and intricate lighting effects.

Check out the full track list and just try to pick a favorite (we dare you):

  • Blinding Lights
  • Can’t Feel My Face
  • How Do I Make You Love Me?
  • I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)
  • Pray For Me (with Kendrick Lamar)
  • Sacrifice
  • Save Your Tears
  • Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
  • Take My Breath
  • The Hills

You can score the full pack for $12.99 USD or pick up individual songs for $1.99 USD each.

From Imagine Dragons to BTS, Skrillex to Billie Eilish, Green Day to Lady Gaga, Beat Saber’s musical pantheon continues to grow—and we’re thrilled to welcome The Weeknd into the VR fold.